Deacons and Deaconesses Board:

Responsible for providing vision for the church and its ministries. Members work closely with the pastors and maintain communication with our various committees.

  • Rick Bergendal, Liaison to Board of Celebrations
  • Anna Bilhorn, Liaison to Praise and Worship
  • Josh Bilhorn, Strategist
  • Staci Heimsoth, Liaison to Children’s Education Board
  • Mark Kindschi, Vice-Chairman
  • Carrie Larson, Liaison to Social Media and Tech Teams
  • Wes Millar, Chairman
  • Karen Reed, Secretary
  • Debi Towns, Liaison to Trustees
  • Darrell Wrolstad, Liaison to Missions & Memorials


Board of Trustees:

Responsible for maintaining the church facility and for establishing the church’s budget.

  • Jeremy Bilhorn, Vice-Chair
  • Brent Delzer, Chairman
  • Dan Reed, Member
  • Matt Towns, Member
  • Steve Towns, Member
  • Les Williams, Member


Sunday School Superintendent:  

Responsible for overseeing Sunday School, Awana, Christmas program, VBS, and Children’s Ministry.

  • Alice MacKenzie, Sunday School Superintendent


Church Treasurer:  

Responsible for managing and carrying out the church’s financial decisions.

  • Jodie Morrison, Treasurer