These are some of the missions we support.  You can find a list of some of the missionaries here on the Mission Moments page.

Find some great ideas from team.org to connect with our missionaries here!


tim_and_Sherry_White

 

 

AWANA Missionaries (Southern Wisconsin) – Tim and Sherry ThomasAWANA Tell Ya Updates – timt@awana.org

 


camp awana sign 2

 

Camp AWANA Honors CampFredonia, WI – Dave Bilhorn – jdbilhorn@yahoo.com

 

 


32029_398564905442_1431959_n

 

CareNet Pregnancy Center – Madison, WI – Annette Mathews – amathewsandfamily@gmail.com

 

 


ECO bullet

 

 

Edgerton Community Outreach – Edgerton, WI – Sarah Williams – outreachwilliams@gmail.com

 


toni-and-dave-flood-profile-pic

 

 

Edgerton Teen Center – Edgerton, WI – Dave Flood

 

 


Kris Driscoll pic

 

EFCA – Honduras & Texas – Kris Driscoll Newsletter Updates – kris.driscoll@efca.org

 

 


family-photo-11-20-16

 

Fort Wilderness – Rhinelander, WI – Chad & Heidi Rich – chadrich@fortwilderness.com – The  Rich Life Newsletter-November 2016 

 

 


AnnetteM

 

Fulton AWANA – Fulton Church – Annette Mathews – amathewsandfamily@gmail.com

 

 


Pastor Jim-277x300

 

 

Fulton VarsityJim Salimes – jsalimes@gmail.com

 

 


Rev Earla

 

GAP – India – Rev Christudas Earla  – earlachriss@gmail.com –Christudas December 2015 Newsletter

 

 


Krisitine cropped

 

Global Scholars – Macedonia – Kristine Whitnable – kwhitnable@gmail.com

 

 


Dilstads

 

InFaith – Northern Wisconsin – Frank & Linda Distad – fdistad@gmail.com – Distad’s Dialogues

 

 


 

 

InterVarsity Christian FellowshipJosh & Opala Bilhorn – jbilhorn@gmail.com – Prayers & Updates Newsletter

 

 


headshot_2_Millar_Peter

 

InterVarsity LaCrossePete Millar – Millar.petera@gmail.com – Pete Millar Newsletter~Summer 2017

 

 


Luke profile pic

 

InterVarsity Whitewater – Whitewater, WI – Luke Francis – lukefrancis.ivcf@gmail.com – Ministry Updates

 

 


Pastor Pena and wife head shot

 

La Iglesia De Rios De Agua Viva – Saltillo, Mexico – Pastor Peña

 

 


Matt and Kui

 

New Thing – Matt and Kui Millar – mattmillar@newthing.org – April 2017 Update

 

 


Jon & Kathy 2017 cropped

 

TEAM – Karanda Missions Hospital – Zimbabwe, Africa – Jon and Kathy Christiansen – Christiansen Updates

 

 


facebook pic cropped

 

TEAM – Karanda Missions Hospital – Zimbabwe, Africa – parkzim@yahoo.com – Judy Parker – Joy Notes from Judy (March 2016)

 

 


thompson-family-pic-100516

 

United World Missions – Hungary/Central Europe – Read-Reflect-Pray June 2017 Newsletter –  Brian and Barbara Thompson – barbara@digiwicket.info – brian@digiwicket.info

 

 


SHORT TERM MISSIONS

All of these Missionaries served in 2017 and are back from their adventures.

House of Light Ministries – Honduras – Anna Nelson – anna@nelson.bz

YWAM – Spain – David Gonzalez – gonzalez.salzwedel@gmail.com, he has completed his mission trip.

YWAM – Brianna Gonzalez – theplacesyullgo@gmail.com

Find the Missions Board members contact info here.

black background facebook logoyoutube-video-icon-transparentblack background facebook logo