missions_banner

These are some of the missions we support.  You can find a list of some of the missionaries here on the Mission Moments page.

Find some great ideas from team.org to connect with our missionaries here!


AWANA Missionaries (Southern Wisconsin) – Tim and Sherry ThomasAWANA Tell Ya Updates – timt@awana.org

Camp AWANA Honors CampFredonia, WI – Dave Bilhorn – jdbilhorn@yahoo.com

CareNet Pregnancy Center – Madison, WI – Annette Mathews – amathewsandfamily@gmail.com

Edgerton Community Outreach – Edgerton, WI – Sarah Williams – outreachwilliams@gmail.com

Edgerton Teen Center – Edgerton, WI – Dave Flood

EFCA – Honduras & Texas – Kris DriscollNovember 2016 Newsletter – kris.driscoll@efca.org


Fort Wilderness – Rhinelander, WI – Chad & Heidi Rich – chadrich@fortwilderness.com – The  Rich Life Newsletter-November 2016 

Fulton AWANA – Fulton Church – Annette Mathews – amathewsandfamily@gmail.com

Fulton VarsityJim Salimes – jsalimes@gmail.com

GAP – India – Rev Christudas Earla  – earlachriss@gmail.com –Christudas December 2015 Newsletter

Global Scholars – Macedonia – Kristine Whitnable – kwhitnable@gmail.com


InFaith – Northern Wisconsin – Frank & Linda Distad – fdistad@gmail.com – Distad’s Dialogues

InterVarsity Christian FellowshipJosh & Opala Bilhorn – jbilhorn@gmail.com – Prayers & Updates Newsletter

InterVarsity LaCrossePete Millar – Millar.petera@gmail.com – Pete Millar Newsletter~Summer 2017

InterVarsity Whitewater – Whitewater, WI – Luke Francis – lukefrancis.ivcf@gmail.com – Ministry Updates

La Iglesia De Rios De Agua Viva – Saltillo, Mexico – Pastor Peña


New Thing – Matt and Kui Millar – mattmillar@newthing.org – April 2017 Update

TEAM – Karanda Missions Hospital – Zimbabwe, Africa – Jon and Kathy Christiansen – Christiansen Updates

TEAM – Karanda Missions Hospital – Zimbabwe, Africa – parkzim@yahoo.com – Judy Parker – Joy Notes from Judy (March 2016)

United World Missions – Hungary/Central Europe – Thompson Easter 2017 Newsletter –  Brian and Barbara Thompson – barbara@digiwicket.info – brian@digiwicket.info

YWAM Harpenden – England – Paul and Ashley BulginOctober 2015 Update – abulgin@ywamharpenden.org – recently left the mission field


SHORT TERM MISSIONS

House of Light Ministries – Honduras – Anna Nelson – anna@nelson.bz

YWAM – Spain – David Gonzalez – gonzalez.salzwedel@gmail.com, he has completed his mission trip.

YWAM – Brianna Gonzalez – theplacesyullgo@gmail.com

Find the Missions Board members contact info here.

black background facebook logoyoutube-video-icon-transparentblack background facebook logo